LODGE CHIEFS

Over the history of the Lodge A number of outstanding youth men have served as the Lodge Chief. The number in () indicates the number in line from the beginning.

In the early days of the lodge the chief and his officers were elected at the Fall Conclave held in November of each year. They took office at the Lodge Banquet in January. In 1982 the Lodge Executive Committee changed the election of the Chief to the Summer Fellowship in June so that the Lodge year would be closely mirror the council year. The Chief takes office upon his election.

1956-57		
1958		
1959		
1960		
1961		
1962		
1963		

1964			
1965			
1966			
1967			
1968			
1969			
1970			
1971			
1972			
1973			
1973			
1974			

1975-6		
1977		
1978		
1979		
1980		
1981		
1982		
1983		
1983int		
1983-4		
1984-5		

1985-7			
1987-9			
1989-90			
1990-1			
1991-2			
1992-3			
1993-4			
1994-5			
1995-6			
1996-7			
1997-8			
1998-9			

1999-01			
2001-2			
2002-3			
2003-4			
2004-5			
2005-6			
2006-7			
2007			
2008-9			
2009-11			
2011-12			
2012-13			

2013-14

Vernon Lamphier (1)

Steve McDermott (2)

Ken Borg (3)

Harris Vincent (4)

Tom Zarr (5)

Don Walk (6)

Fred Butterfield (7)

Mike Fletcher (8)

Clive Romney (9)

Kay Israel (10)

Robert Hill (11)

Greg Ott (12)

Clark DeWall (13)

Gary Osaka (14)

Daniel McRae (15)

Frank Matheson (16)

David Dickman (17)

Jim Olsen (18)

Mick Mackay (19)

Matthew Hosford (20)

Tom Johnson (21)

Patrick Berryman (22)

Calvin Curtis (23)

Alex Berryman (24)

Kurt Holbrook (25)

Rob Merrill (26)

Rusty Bayles (27)

Trent Grose (28)

Trent Grose (28)

Daren Sagers (29)

Virgil Christensen(30)

Steve Sugden (31)

Michael McBride (32)

Ted Neilsen (33)

Jasemaurice Feichko (34)

Bradley Mecham (35)

Rand McMullin (36)

Ryan J. Pitts (37)

Weston Blaney (38)

Brandon Fessler (39)

Chris Hereth (40)

Michael Duven (41)

Landon Huber (42)

Aaron Anderson (43)

Tyler Engh (44)

Eric Greene (45)

Shawn Condie (46)

Tyson Meyer (47)

David Engh (48)

Josh Clements (49)

J. Ellis Hunsaker (50)

Caleb Cannon (51)

Kyle Palmer (52)

Christian Mickelsen (53)

Kaden Baker (54)